Welcome to BÖGRA - Bushings With Passion

Contact Person

General Manager

Tobias Linser
Geschäftsführer/ General Manager

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-0
 E-Mail: tobias.linser@boegra.com

 

Christian Schneider
Geschäftsführer/ General Manager

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-0
 E-Mail: christian.schneider@boegra.com

Sales Domestic and Export

Jens Glienke
Leiter Vertrieb Inland/ Manager Sales Domestic

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-176
 E-Mail: jens.glienke@boegra.com

Sandra Mücke
Leiterin Vertrieb / Manager Sales

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-210
 E-Mail: sandra.muecke@boegra.com

Nisrin Ben Haj-Amara
Vertrieb Export/ Sales Export

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-211
 E-Mail: nisrin.amara@boegra.com

Order Management

Christian Sonntag
Leiter Auftragsmanagement/ Manager Order Management

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-113
 E-Mail: christian.sonntag@boegra.com

Christina Hoogerwerf
Auftragsmanagement/ Order Management

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-109
 E-Mail: christina.hoogerwerf@boegra.com

Pia Defilippo-Wenzel
Auftragsmanagement/ Order Management

Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-165
E-Mail: pia.defilippo-wenzel@boegra.com

Product Development

Patrick Hoppe
Leiter Produktentwicklung/ Manager Product Development

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-174
 E-Mail: patrick.hoppe@boegra.com

Ann-Kristin Bartholdy
Produktentwicklung/ Product Development

Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-191
E-Mail: ann-kristin.bartholdy@boegra.com

Michael Prawinski
Produktentwicklung/ Product Development

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-171
 E-Mail: michael.prawinski@boegra.com

Quality Department

Jörg Strauß
Leiter Qualitätswesen/ Manager Quality Department

Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-110
E-Mail: joerg.strauss@boegra.com

Thomas Schadock
Leiter Qualitätswesen/ Manager Quality Department

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-122
 E-Mail: thomas.schadock@boegra.com

Purchasing

Bernd Dummann
Leiter Einkauf/ Manager Purchasing

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-201
 E-Mail: bernd.dummann@boegra.com

Anke Altenau
Einkauf/ Purchasing

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-150
 E-Mail: anke.altenau@boegra.com

Production

Jan Westerwick
Betriebsleiter/ Manager Production

 Tel.: +49(0)212-3810-190
 E-Mail: jan.westerwick@boegra.com